HoleRoll roller blinds

“HoleRoll” is TM of exclusive roller blinds, which will become a real highlight of any interior. Once you roll it out and the room becomes involved into pleasant half-light, and outside the window appears a beautiful view of the night city or the night sky. The illusion is created by holes in the fabric. Besides the views of the city, roller blinds cast beautiful shadow upon the room and the objects in it. At night “HoleRoll” blinds have the opposite effect, you can see from the outside the shining city skyline or the starry sky.

Only the most high-quality materials are used in TM “HoleRoll” roller blinds. German fabric has 0% light transmission, coated by antistatic and dustproof stuff, and from the back side it’s glossy and white, protecting the room from heating even in the hottest sunny days. All other materials which are used in "HoleRoll" also a premium class and only from the European producers that makes our roller blinds very reliable, durable and pleasant in use. Images that are used in “HoleRoll” have a high level of specification and correspond to existing landscapes.

Add a touch of sophistication to your home, office or restaurant. Just imagine how pleasant to wake up in the afternoon and to see the shining night sky behind a window. Order “HoleRoll” and you will have your own night, at any time.

New collection of roller blinds "Ni…


We present a new collection of roller blinds TM "HoleRoll", which is perfect for decoration of bedrooms and restaurants. The difference of the collection "Night Sky" is that it includes...

Read more

Шторы HoleRoll

“HoleRoll” это эксклюзивные рулонные шторы, которые станут настоящим украшением любого интерьера. Стоит их развернуть и комната погрузится в приятный полумрак, а за окном откроется прекрасный вид на ночной город или звёздное небо. Иллюзия создается при помощи отверстий в ткани. Помимо вида на город, шторы отбрасывают красивую тень на комнату и предметы в ней. Ночью “HoleRoll” имеют обратный эффект, снаружи можно наблюдать светящийся силуэт города или звездного неба.

При изготовлении рулонных штор ТМ “HoleRoll” используются только самые высококачественные материалы. Немецкая ткань имеет 0% светопропускаемость, обработана антистатической и пылеотталкивающей пропиткой, не выгорает на солнце, а с обратной стороны она глянцевая и белая, что обеспечивает защиту помещения от нагревания даже в самые жаркие солнечные дни. Все остальные материалы, которые используются в “HoleRoll” также премиум-класса и только от европейских производителей, что делает наши рулонные шторы очень надежными, долговечными и приятными в использовании. Изображения, которые используются в “HoleRoll” имеют высокую степень детализации и соответствуют существующим пейзажам.

Добавьте в свое жилище, офис или ресторан нотку изысканности. Представьте, как приятно проснутся днем и увидеть за окном сияющее ночное небо. Закажите “HoleRoll” и у вас будет своя собственную ночь, в любое время.

Новая коллекция рулонных штор "Nigh…

10-04-2014

Предлагаем вашему вниманию новую коллекцию рулонных штор TM "HoleRoll", которая прекрасно подойдет для оформления спален и ресторанов. Основным отличием коллекции "Night Sky" является то что на ней изображен не мегаполис,...

Подробнее »